If you are seeing a notification stating your listing is "locked" when trying to un-map it, it typically means the original listing was created and pushed out from Cloud Commerce Pro itself. Under these circumstances, there should be no reason to un-map it.

If you are seeing this and still require the product to be un-mapped, please contact our support team and explain this, along with why you need it un-mapping and one of our trained experts will investigate the matter with you.

Did this answer your question?