All Collections
Cloud Commerce Pro
Data
CCP - Q/A - How to deal with a locked listing in the mapping screen
CCP - Q/A - How to deal with a locked listing in the mapping screen

What to do when encountering locked listings when attempting to un-map listings

C
Written by CloudCommerce Pro
Updated over a week ago

If you are seeing a notification stating your listing is "locked" when trying to un-map it, it typically means the original listing was created and pushed out from Cloud Commerce Pro itself. Under these circumstances, there should be no reason to un-map it.

If you are seeing this and still require the product to be un-mapped, please contact our support team and explain this, along with why you need it un-mapping and one of our trained experts will investigate the matter with you.

Did this answer your question?