If you are currently on our Freemium package (less than 100 orders a month) and there is no activity on your ChannelGrabber account for an extended period of time, ChannelGrabber will notify you via email.
You can keep your account active by signing in to the ChannelGrabber application at any time. Whilst you can use ChannelGrabber as a free user indefinitely we do require that the account has been accessed at least once a month so that we know it is active.
What does inactive mean?
ChannelGrabber determines inactive accounts by looking at the number of sign-ins to your account. If you have signed in recently, then your account is considered active. If your account is considered inactive, your account will be automatically deactivated—and your sales channels disconnected—after 35 days of inactivity.
What if I received an email about my account, but have been actively using ChannelGrabber?
If you recently used your ChannelGrabber account, but still received an account-closure email, it's likely that we contacted you about a separate, unused ChannelGrabber account (possibly one that you forgot you created). Many of our users have multiple ChannelGrabber accounts, and even the addition or removal of a period ('.') from the email address can indicate a separate account.
I want to continue using my ChannelGrabber account, but I forgot my password. What do I do?
You can reset your password if you’ve forgotten it.
I no longer want my account. Do I need to do anything?
If you no longer want your ChannelGrabber (free) account, you can simply leave it alone. Your account will be automatically deactivated—and your sales channels disconnected—14 days after you reach 1 month of inactivity.